I shoot then I kill

By: yoriyuliandra

Mar 24 2011

Tags:

Category: Animal

1 Comment

Aperture:f/3
Focal Length:6.3mm
ISO:80
Shutter:1/160 sec
Camera:Canon PowerShot A470

Imagine how it would be if the behavior of this insect is as beauty as it looks. Nobody kills the mosquito then. Anyway… Is it really a beauty? Hmm… let me think again. Overall, frankly speaking, I killed this mosquito after I captured it. “I shoot then I kill” *a bit really heartless :mrgreen:

One comment on “I shoot then I kill”

  1. Hahahaha, habis ngejepret, bunuh! 😀

    Itu wajar, nyamuk sih… 😆


Leave a Reply

