Send me prayer

By: yoriyuliandra

Nov 02 2011

Tags: , ,

Category: Animal, Insect

2 Comments

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:5.35mm
ISO:125
Shutter:1/125 sec
Camera:DSC-W210

It’s a praying mantis, but it’s not currently praying as it stays quiet :mrgreen: Perhaps, this mantis is just sending prayer in heart without any rituals and moves.

Anyway, it’s quite tricky to obtain a good focus for this object, intially due to the low spec digital pocket cam.

Hmm… please send me prayers so I can have a good one for this 😆 Or, should I ask this praying mantis to also send me prayers… ❓ And I believe that it will never stop sending me prayers. Amin 🙂

2 comments on “Send me prayer”

  1. Hell damn! Great! 😀 😀

    Saya belom pernah ngefoto belalang sembah! 😀

  2. masih nemu aja hewan ginian 🙂


Leave a Reply

